Atomic Credit Union Membership

  • Atomic Credit Union is headquartered in Piketon, OH, and has been serving members since 1955.
  • Manages over $635.9 million in assets and serves over 73,300 members.

Membership: Open to residents of 19 counties across Southeastern Ohio.

Visit Website

How to Join Atomic Credit Union

Atomic Credit Union membership eligibility includes, but is not limited to, the following:

  • Open in 19 counties across Southeastern Ohio: Adams, Athens, Brown, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Gallia, Highland, Hocking, Jackson, Lawrence, Licking, Meigs, Perry, Pickaway, Pike, Ross, Scioto, and Vinton.

Additional information



Deposit Insurance



CDFI, not-for-profit

Be the first to review “Atomic Credit Union Membership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu