Royal Credit Union Membership

  • Royal Credit Union operates as a financial cooperative offering saving and checking accounts, loans, investment, credit and debit cards, insurance, ATMs, online banking, and other related services.
  • 5th largest credit union in Wisconsin with assets totaling $3.22 Billion and providing banking services to more than 230,000 members.

Membership: Serves select counties and communities in Wisconsin and Minnesota. Immediate family of current members.

Become a Member
SKU: ROYALCU - MEM01 Category:

Royal Credit Union Membership Eligibility

Who can become a Member?

To join Royal Credit Union, you must live, work, or attend school in one of the counties listed.

Minnesota Counties:

  • Anoka
  • Carver
  • Chisago
  • Dakota
  • Goodhue
  • Hennepin
  • Isanti
  • Olmsted
  • Pine
  • Ramsey
  • Scott
  • Sherburne
  • Wabasha
  • Washington
  • Winona
  • Wright

Wisconsin Counties:

  • Adams
  • Ashland
  • Barron
  • Bayfield
  • Burnett
  • Buffalo
  • Chippewa
  • Clark
  • Douglas
  • Dunn
  • Eau Claire
  • Jackson
  • Lincoln
  • Marathon
  • Pepin
  • Pierce
  • Portage
  • Polk
  • Price
  • Rusk
  • Sawyer
  • St. Croix
  • Taylor
  • Trempealeau
  • Washburn
  • Wood

Family Members

You may also join no matter where you live if you have an immediate family member who is already a Member or is eligible to become one.

Be the first to review “Royal Credit Union Membership”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu

Royal Credit Union Membership