Black Hills Federal Credit Union Membership

  • Black Hills Federal Credit Union is headquartered in Rapid City, South Dakota, and has been serving members since 1941.
  • The largest credit union in the state of South Dakota and manages $2.27 Billion in assets serving over 97,000 members.

Membership: Black Hills provides financial services to residents and businesses within a specific geographical area. Membership is also open to the immediate family of current members.

Visit Website

How to Join Black Hills FCU

Black Hills FCU membership eligibility includes, but is not limited to, the following:

  • Live, work, worship, volunteer, attend a school, or own a business in the South Dakota counties of Buffalo, Butte, Clay, Custer, Dewey, Fall River, Haakon, Hughes, Hyde, Jerauld, Lake, Lawrence, Lincoln, Meade, McCook, Miner, Minnehaha, Pennington, Sanborn, Stanley, Sully, Turner, Union, Yankton or Ziebach, Wyoming counties of Campbell, Converse, Crook, Johnson, Laramie, Natrona, Niobrara, Platte, Sheridan, or Weston, and Montana counties of Big Horn or Yellowstone
  • Immediate family of, or share a household with, a current or eligible Black Hills FCU member
  • Make an ongoing donation to the Black Hills FCU Charitable Fund, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization working to improve lives in the communities we serve

Additional information



Deposit Insurance




Financial Wellness

Financial Wellness Partner

Be the first to review “Black Hills Federal Credit Union Membership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu