Wright-Patt Credit Union Membership

  • Wright-Patt Credit Union is a member-owned financial cooperative providing banking services including savings, loans, and other financial services.
  • The largest credit union in Ohio with assets totaling $5.73 Billion and providing banking services to more than 409,000 members.

Membership: Individuals who live, work, or worship from Southwest and Central Ohio are eligible. Immediate family members of current members.

Become a Member
SKU: WRIGHT-PATT - MEM01 Category: Tag:

Wright-Patt Credit Union Membership Eligibility

Individuals from Southwest and Central Ohio are eligible.

  • Individuals who live, work, worship, or attend school in Butler, Champaign, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Darke, Delaware, Fairfield, Franklin, Greene, Hamilton, Licking, Madison, Miami, Montgomery, Pickaway, Preble, Union, or Warren Counties in Ohio.
  • Military and civilian employees of Wright-Patterson Air Force Base.
  • Military personnel residing in a 14-county area adjacent to the Fairborn area who do not have a credit union available.
  • Wright State University students, faculty, staff, and Alumni.
  • Select groups made up of people associated with employment, geographic location, or other organizational affiliation.
  • Spouses, children, and certain other relatives of current WPCU members.
Be the first to review “Wright-Patt Credit Union Membership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu

Wright-Patt Credit Union Membership