Leaders Credit Union Membership

  • Leaders Credit Union is headquartered in Jackson, TN, and has been serving members since 1957.
  • Manages over $988.7 million in assets and serves over 74,500 members.

Membership: Live, work, worship, or attend school in select Tennessee Counties.

Visit Website

How to Join Leaders Credit Union

Leaders Credit Union membership eligibility includes, but is not limited to, the following:

  • Live, work, worship, or attend school in the Tennessee Counites: Madison, Chester, Dyer, Haywood, Lake, Lauderdale, or McNairy Counties in Tennessee, Crittenden County in Arkansas; or in certain parts of Carroll, Crockett, Fayette, Gibson, Hardeman, Henderson, Henry, Shelby, Tipton, and Weakley Counties.
  • Employed by a business in Obion County, TN, with less than 500 full-time employees.

Additional information



Deposit Insurance



CDFI, not-for-profit

Be the first to review “Leaders Credit Union Membership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu