Interstate Credit Union Membership

  • Interstate Credit Union is headquartered in Jesup, Georgia and has served members since 1968.
  • 17th largest credit union in Georgia, managing $334.99 Million in assets and serving over 31,000 members.

Membership: Businesses, entities, and persons who live and work in select Georgia counties.

Visit Website

How to Join Interstate Credit Union

Interstate Credit Union membership eligibility includes, but is not limited to, the following:

  • Businesses, entities, and persons who live and work in the Georgia counties: Appling, Bacon, Glynn, Jeff Davis, Liberty, Long, McIntosh, Pierce, Tattnall, Wayne, Brantley, Coffee, Evans, Montgomery, Telfair, Toombs, Ware and Wheeler Counties.


Additional information



Deposit Insurance



CDFI, not-for-profit

Be the first to review “Interstate Credit Union Membership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu