Florida State University (FSU) Credit Union Membership

  • FSU Credit Union headquarters in Tallahassee, Florida and has served members since 1991.
  • Manages $463,836,463 in assets and serves 33,966 members.

Membership: Lives or works in select Florida counties or FSU students, faculty, and staff.

Visit Website

How to Join Florida State University (FSU) Credit Union

Florida State University (FSU) Credit Union membership eligibility includes, but is not limited to, the following:

  • Anyone who lives or works in the following Florida counties: Bay, Calhoun, Columbia, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Taylor, Wakulla, Walton, or Washington.
  • FSU students in good academic standing
  • FSU faculty and staff
  • Members and employees of organizations that are part of the FSU community
  • Members and employees of businesses that do business with or have offices at FSU
  • Family members of existing FSU Credit Union members
  • Employees of FSU Credit Union

Additional information



Deposit Insurance



CDFI, not-for-profit

Be the first to review “Florida State University (FSU) Credit Union Membership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu