Copper State Credit Union Membership

  • Copper State Credit Union is headquartered in Phoenix, Arizona and has served members since 1951.
  • 12th largest credit union in Arizona, managing $604.34 Million in assets and serving over 47,000 members.

Membership: Live, work, attend school, or worship in the designated Arizona counties.

Visit Website

How to Join Copper State Credit Union

Copper State Credit Union membership eligibility includes, but is not limited to, the following:

  • Live, work, attend school, or worship in the following counties:
    • Maricopa
    • Gila
    • Navajo
    • Pima
    • Pinal
    • Yavapai
  • Employee, student, or alumni of the following Select Employee Group.
  • Immediate family member of an existing member.

Additional information



Deposit Insurance




Be the first to review “Copper State Credit Union Membership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu