Rivermark Community Credit Union Membership

  • Rivermark Community Credit Union is headquartered in Beaverton, OR, and has been serving members since 1951.
  • Manages over $1.4 billion in assets and serves over 90,800 members.

Membership: Must be an active 1199 SEIU Healthcare Workers East member.

Visit Website

How to Join Rivermark Community Credit Union

Rivermark Community Credit Union membership eligibility includes, but is not limited to, the following:

  • Anyone who lives or works in one of the Oregon counties: Clackamas, Gilliam, Hood River, Marion, Multnomah, Polk, Sherman, Wasco, Washington, Wheeler, and Yamhill.
  • Anyone who lives or works in the State of Washington.
  • You’re eligible if you’re an immediate family or domestic partner of existing members or to anyone residing within our service area. Families include spouses, parents, grandparents, children, grandchildren, siblings, aunts, uncles, and cousins. Also included are half-siblings, step-siblings, step-parents, and step-grandparents.

Additional information



Deposit Insurance



CDFI, not-for-profit

Be the first to review “Rivermark Community Credit Union Membership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu