Cobalt Credit Union Membership

  • Cobalt Credit Union is headquartered in Papillion, NE, and has been serving members since 1946.
  • Manages over $1.3 billion in assets and serves over 116,100 members.

Membership: Live or work in select counties in Nebraska and Iowa.

Visit Website

How to Join Cobalt Credit Union

Cobalt Credit Union membership eligibility includes, but is not limited, to the following:

If you live or work in the following Nebraska counties:

  • Cass County, NE
  • Dodge County, NE
  • Douglas County, NE
  • Sarpy County, NE
  • Saunders County, NE
  • Washington County, NE

If you live or work in the following Iowa counties:

  • Pottawattamie County, IA
  • Harrison County, IA
  • Mills County, IA
  • Shelby County, IA
  • Monona County, IA
  • Crawford County, IA
  • Carroll County, IA
  • Ida County, IA
  • Sac County, IA

Additional information



Deposit Insurance




Be the first to review “Cobalt Credit Union Membership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu