Clearwater Credit Union Membership

  • Clearwater Credit Union is headquartered in Missoula, Montana and has been serving members since 1956.
  • 2nd largest credit union in the state of Montana, managing $999.41 Million in assets and serving over 59,000 members.

Membership: Live, work, go to school, or worship in the Montana counties served by Clearwater Credit Union.

Visit Website

How to Join Clearwater Credit Union

Clearwater Credit Union membership eligibility includes, but is not limited to, the following:

Clearwater CU serves Beaverhead, Broadwater, Cascade, Deer Lodge, Flathead, Gallatin, Granite, Jefferson, Lake, Lewis and Clark, Lincoln, Madison, Meagher, Mineral, Missoula, Park, Powell, Ravalli, Sanders, and Silver Bow Counties in Montana.

You’re eligible if…

  • You live, work, worship, or go to school
  • You participate in an association headquartered
  • You participate in a program whose goal is to alleviate poverty or distress
  • You represent an incorporated or unincorporated organization located
  • You’re part of any eligible person’s immediate family or household

Additional information



Deposit Insurance



CDFI, not-for-profit

Financial Wellness

Financial Wellness Partner

Be the first to review “Clearwater Credit Union Membership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu