Carolina Foothills FCU Membership

  • Carolina Foothills FCU is headquartered in Spartanburg, SC, and has been serving members since 1960.
  • Manages over $197.5 million in assets and serves over 19,000 members.

Membership: Live, work, worship, or attend school in Spartanburg, Greenville, and Cherokee counties, South Carolina.

Visit Website

How to Join Carolina Foothills FCU

Carolina Foothills FCU membership eligibility includes, but is not limited to, the following:

  • Anyone who lives, works, worships, or attends school in the South Carolina counties:
    • Spartanburg County
    • Greenville County
    • Cherokee County
  • Any employee of our growing list of more than 125 local companies.
  • Spouses of persons who died while within the field of membership of this credit union, employees of this credit union; persons retired as pensioners or annuitants from the above employment; members of their immediate family or household; and organizations of such persons.

Additional information



Deposit Insurance



CDFI, not-for-profit

Be the first to review “Carolina Foothills FCU Membership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu