Campco Federal Credit Union Membership

  • CAMPCO Federal Credit Union is headquartered in Gillette, Wyoming and has been serving members since 1971.
  • 7th largest credit union in Wyoming, managing $203.09 Million in assets and serving over 19,000 members.

Membership: If you live, work, or worship in designated counties in Wyoming and South Dakota.

Visit Website

How to Join Campco Federal Credit Union

Campco Federal Credit Union membership eligibility includes, but is not limited to, the following:

  • If you live, work, or worship in Big Horn, Campbell, Converse, Crook, Goshen, Hot Springs, Johnson, Natrona, Niobrara, Park, Platte, Sheridan, Teton, Washakie, or Weston Counties, Wyoming.
  • If you live, work, or worship in Lawrence, Meade, and Pennington Counties in South Dakota.
  • If a member of your immediate family is already a member of Campco FCU, their membership can extend to you, even if you don’t live in the field of membership.

Additional information



Deposit Insurance



CDFI, not-for-profit

Be the first to review “Campco Federal Credit Union Membership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu