Ascentra Credit Union Membership

  • Ascentra Credit Union is headquartered in Bettendorf, Iowa and has served members since 1950.
  • 11th largest credit union in Iowa, managing $529.76 Million in assets and serving over 43,000 members.

Membership: Living or working in one of the Iowa and Illinois counties served makes you eligible.

Visit Website

How to Join Ascentra Credit Union

Ascentra Credit Union membership eligibility includes, but is not limited to, the following:

  • Eligible if you have family who are already members.
  • If you live or work in one of the counties served:

Iowa Counties     

  • Cedar
  • Clinton
  • Delaware
  • Des Moines
  • Dubuque
  • Jackson
  • Johnson
  • Jones
  • Linn
  • Louisa
  • Muscatine
  • Scott
  • Washington

Illinois Counties

  • Carroll
  • Henry
  • Jo Daviess
  • Knox
  • Mercer
  • Peoria
  • Rock Island
  • Whiteside

Additional information



Deposit Insurance



CDFI, not-for-profit

Be the first to review “Ascentra Credit Union Membership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu