Air Academy Credit Union Membership

  • Air Academy Credit Union is headquartered in Colorado Springs, CO, and has been serving members since 1955.
  • Manages over $908 million in assets and serves over 48,000 members.

Membership: Active duty and retired military service members and their families.

Visit Website

How to Join Air Academy Credit Union

Air Academy Credit Union membership eligibility includes, but is not limited to, the following:

  • Active duty and retired military service members and their families
  • Health Care professionals
  • Small Businesses
  • People employed by or a member of one of our many Select Employee Groups
  • People living or working in a qualifying geographic area
  • Employees and students (and their families) of one of the school districts listed below:
    • Academy School District 20
    • Cheyenne Mountain School District 12
    • Colorado Springs School District 11
    • Douglas County School District RE-1
    • Elbert County School District C-2 (Kiowa Schools)
    • Elbert School District 200
    • Elizabeth School District
    • Fountain-Fort Carson School District 8
    • Harrison School District 2
    • Hayden School District RE-1
    • Lewis-Palmer School District 38
    • Routt/Jackson County School District
    • School District 49
    • South Routt School District RE-3
    • Steamboat Springs School District RE-1

Additional information



Deposit Insurance



not-for-profit, military

Be the first to review “Air Academy Credit Union Membership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu