We Florida Financial Membership

  • We Florida Financial Credit Union is headquartered in Margate, Florida and has served members since 1953.
  • Manages $803.45 Million in assets and serves over 46,000 members.

Membership: Anyone who lives or works in 46 counties in Florida.

Visit Website

How to Join We Florida Financial

We Florida Financial membership eligibility includes, but is not limited to, the following:

  • If you live or work in the following Florida counties:
    • Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Brevard, Broward, Charlotte, Citrus, Clay, Collier, Columbia, DeSoto, Dixie, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Indian River, Lake, Lee, Levy, Manatee, Marion, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Nassau, Okeechobee, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Putnam, Sarasota, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, Sumter, Union and Volusia.
  • If you don’t live in Florida but have a relative who lives or works in any of the qualifying 46 counties, they can open an account & then you can too.

Additional information



Deposit Insurance



CDFI, not-for-profit

Be the first to review “We Florida Financial Membership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu