Volt Credit Union Membership

  • Volt Credit Union is headquartered in Springfield, MO, and has been serving members since 1935.
  • Manages over $88.7 million in assets and serves over 7,800 members.

Membership: Live or work in the select counties of Southwest Missouri.

Visit Website

How to Join Volt Credit Union

Volt Credit Union membership eligibility includes, but is not limited to, the following:

  • Live or work in the following counties of Southwest Missouri: Christian, Dade, Dallas, Greene, Lawrence, Polk, Stone, Taney, Webster.
  • A relative of an existing member.
  • Employees of VCU, MO League CCU, and other credit unions in Missouri.

Additional information



Deposit Insurance



CDFI, not-for-profit

Be the first to review “Volt Credit Union Membership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu