Superior Choice Credit Union Membership

  • Superior Choice Credit Union is headquartered in Superior, Wisconsin and has served members since 1932.
  • 18th largest credit union in Wisconsin, manages $796.71 Million in assets and serves over 44,000 members.

Membership: Live or work in specific counties in Wisconsin and Minnesota.

Visit Website

How to Join Superior Choice Credit Union

Superior Choice Credit Union membership eligibility includes, but is not limited to, the following:

  • You are employed or living in Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Clark, Chippewa, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Iron, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor, and Washburn counties in Wisconsin.
  • You are employed or living in Carlton, Itasca, and St. Louis counties in Minnesota.
  • You are a member of the:
    Douglas County Historical Society in Superior, Wisconsin
  • The American Consumer Council (ACC)
  • Various local schools

Additional information



Deposit Insurance




Be the first to review “Superior Choice Credit Union Membership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu