Prospera Credit Union Membership

  • Prospera Credit Union is headquartered in Appleton, Wisconsin and has served members since 1934.
  • 24th largest credit union in Wisconsin, managing $376.89 Million in assets and serving over 23,000 members.

Membership: Living and working in designated counties in Wisconsin.

Visit Website

How to Join Prospera Credit Union

Prospera Credit Union membership eligibility includes, but is not limited to, the following:

  • Anyone living or working in Wisconsin counties: Outagamie, Winnebago, Brown, Calumet, Waupaca, Manitowoc, Waushara, Shawano, and Fond du Lac;
  • Employees of RR Donnelly and all its solely owned subsidiary companies; Printpac Acquisitions, Inc., a Wisconsin-based company;
    teachers, administration, and students of Fox Valley Technical College and University of Wisconsin Center Fox Valley;
  • University of Wisconsin Oshkosh (UWO) current and previous university staff, academic staff, faculty, and any employee of the organization currently holding the food service contract for
  • UWO, and any officially recognized Association of UWO;
  • UWO students currently enrolled, previously enrolled, alumni, and/or completed any classes at UWO.
  • Immediate family member of any other eligible person.

Additional information



Deposit Insurance




Be the first to review “Prospera Credit Union Membership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu