Madison Credit Union Membership

  • Madison Credit Union is headquartered in Madison, Wisconsin and has been serving members since 1936.
  • Manages $60,846,547 in assets and serves 3,131 members.

Membership: Live or work in designated Wisconsin counties.

Visit Website

How to Join Madison Credit Union

Madison Credit Union membership eligibility includes, but is not limited to, the following:

  • If you live or work in one of Wisconsin counties: Dane, Dodge, Columbia, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Rock, Sauk, or Walworth.
  • If you are an employee or elected official of the City of Madison, Madison Metropolitan School District, or the County of Dane.
  • If you are the immediate family (parent, spouse, or child) of an MCU member, or you are a relative living in the same household as a member.

Additional information



Deposit Insurance




Be the first to review “Madison Credit Union Membership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu