Golden Rule Community Credit Union Membership

  • Golden Rule Community Credit Union is headquartered in Ripon, Wisconsin and has been serving members since 1938.
  • Manages $40,655,771 in assets and serves 3,425 members.

Membership: Live or work in specific Wisconsin counties.

Visit Website

How to Join Golden Rule Community Credit Union

Golden Rule Community Credit Union membership eligibility includes, but is not limited to, the following:

  • Open to anyone living or employed in the Wisconsin Counties: Green Lake County, the City of Ripon, Villages of Brandon, Fairwater, Rosendale, the Townships of Ripon, Rosendale, Springvale and Metomen located in Fond du Lac County; the Townships of Aurora & Warren in Waushara County; the Townships of Nepeuskun & Rushford in Winnebago County;
  • Members of the Greater Berlin Credit Union and Handcraft Employees Credit Union.
  • Membership is also open to the immediate family of all qualified persons.

Additional information



Deposit Insurance




Be the first to review “Golden Rule Community Credit Union Membership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu