Firefighters Credit Union Membership (Wisconsin)

  • Firefighters Credit Union is headquartered in Onalaska, Wisconsin has been serving members since 1931.
  • Manages $118,882,262 in assets and serves 5,031 members.

Membership: Lives or works in one of the designated counties in Wisconsin and Minnesota.

Visit Website

How to Join Firefighters Credit Union Wisconsin

Firefighters Credit Union Wisconsin membership eligibility includes, but is not limited to, the following:

  • Lives or works in one of the following Wisconsin Counties (La Crosse, Trempealeau, Monroe, Vernon, Jackson, Sauk, Buffalo, Crawford, Juneau, Richland) or Minnesota Counties (Winona, Houston, Fillmore Olmstead)
  • Are employees of Emergency Protective Service Agencies within the servicing area of La Crosse; employees of USA Securities; licensed real estate agents servicing the area within a 50-mile radius of La Crosse
  • Are immediate family members of those listed above, which includes but is not limited to: spouse, parents, stepchildren, and children whether or not residing in the same household
  • Is a relative of an eligible person living in the same household

Additional information



Deposit Insurance




Be the first to review “Firefighters Credit Union Membership (Wisconsin)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu