Edisto Federal Credit Union Membership

  • Edisto Federal Credit Union is headquartered in Orangeburg, South Carolina and has been serving members since 1936.
  • Manages $23.2 Million in assets and serves over 3,000 members.

Membership: Primarily serves multiple educational institutions or organizations in designated areas.

Learn More

How to Join Dade County Federal Credit Union

Edisto Federal Credit Union membership eligibility includes, but is not limited to, the following:

The credit union is a not-for-profit, member-owned financial cooperative providing financial banking services to multiple member groups but primarily serves education employees.

  • Employees of Claflin University
  • South Carolina State University
  • Denmark Technical College
  • Voorhees College
  • Orangeburg County Consolidated School Districts 3, 4 and 5
  • Calhoun County Public School District
  • Allendale County Public School System

Membership is also open to the immediate family of current members.



Additional information



Deposit Insurance



CDFI, not-for-profit

Be the first to review “Edisto Federal Credit Union Membership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu