Community South Credit Union Membership

  • Community South Credit Union is headquartered in Chipley, Florida and has served members since 1991.
  • Manages $228.78 Million in assets and serves over 14,000 members.

Membership: Individuals and their relatives residing or working in specific Florida counties.

Visit Website

How to Join Community South Credit Union

Community South Credit Union membership eligibility includes, but is not limited to, the following:

  • Employees, retirees, and relatives of employees and retirees of:
    • The Florida Department of Transportation District #3
    • The State of Florida within the DOT District 3
    • Community South Credit Union
  • Individuals and their relatives residing or working in Washington, Holmes, Jackson, Calhoun, Walton, Bay, Okaloosa, Liberty, and Gadsden in Florida.

Additional information



Deposit Insurance



CDFI, not-for-profit

Be the first to review “Community South Credit Union Membership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu