Community Choice Credit Union (Iowa) Membership

  • Community Choice Credit Union is headquartered in Johnston, Iowa, and has been serving members since 1953.
  • 7th largest credit union in the state of Iowa, managing $796.74 Million in assets and serving over 51,000 members.

Membership: If you live and work in defined communities in Iowa or have family who are current members.

Visit Website

How to Join Community Choice Credit Union in Iowa

Community Choice Credit Union Iowa membership eligibility includes, but is not limited to, the following:

People living and working in the following counties in Iowa:

  • Adair
  • Boone
  • Clarke
  • Dallas
  • Green
  • Guthrie
  • Hamilton
  • Hardin
  • Jasper
  • Lucas
  • Madison
  • Mahaska
  • Marion
  • Marshall
  • Monroe
  • Polk
  • Poweshiek
  • Story
  • Union
  • Warren

Membership is also available to family members of individuals eligible for membership.

Additional information



Deposit Insurance




Financial Wellness

Financial Wellness Partner

Be the first to review “Community Choice Credit Union (Iowa) Membership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu