Co-op Credit Union Membership

  • Co-Op Credit Union is headquartered in Black River Falls, Wisconsin and has served members since 1938.
  • 21st largest credit union in the state of Wisconsin, managing $521.73 Million in assets and serving over 22,000 members.

Membership: Persons residing, employed, or owning property in the designated counties in Wisconsin.

Visit Website

How to Join Co-op Credit Union

Co-op Credit Union membership eligibility includes, but is not limited to, the following:

  • Persons residing, employed, or owning property in the following counties in Wisconsin:
    • Buffalo
    • Chippewa
    • Clark
    • Dunn
    • Eau Claire
    • Jackson
    • La Crosse
    • Monroe
    • Pepin
    • Trempealeau
  • Any stockholder of the Fall Creek Supply Co-op or Augusta Farmers Union Co-op.
  • Any federal employee or postal employee within a 75-mile radius of La Crosse, Wisconsin.
  • Any person in the immediate family of a current CCU member.
  • Cooperatives organized or existing in Jackson County, Wisconsin: Allied Co-operative, AMPI Co-op, Clark Electric Co-op, Eau Claire Electric Co-op, ProVision Partners (formerly Federation Co-op), Jackson Electric Co-op, Land O Lakes Co-op, Oakdale Electric Co-op, Riverland Electric Co-op, Tri-County Telephone Co-op or Tri-County Communications Co-op.

Additional information



Deposit Insurance




Be the first to review “Co-op Credit Union Membership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu