Border Federal Credit Union Membership

  • Border Federal Credit Union is headquartered in Del Rio, TX, and has been serving members since 1986.
  • Manages over $237.6 million in assets and serves over 27,100 members.

Membership: Live, work, worship, or attend school in 13 counties in Texas.

Visit Website

How to Join Border Federal Credit Union

Border Federal Credit Union membership eligibility includes, but is not limited to, the following:

  • Immediate Family Member of an Existing BFCU Member
  • Reside, Work, Worship, or Attend School in the Qualifying 13 Counties
  • Qualifying Counties: Crockett, Dimmit, Edwards, Frio, Kinney, LaSalle, Maverick, Real, Sutton, Terrell, Uvalde, Val Verde & Zavala

Additional information



Deposit Insurance



CDFI, not-for-profit

Be the first to review “Border Federal Credit Union Membership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu