Awakon Federal Credit Union Membership

  • Awakon Federal Credit Union is headquartered in Onaway, MI, and has been serving members since 1951.
  • Manages over $184.6 million in assets and serves over 14,500 members.

Membership: Lives, works, worships, attends school, or owns a business located in the Northernmost 8 counties of Michigan.

Visit Website

How to Join Awakon Federal Credit Union

Awakon Federal Credit Union membership eligibility includes, but is not limited to, the following:

  • You must live, work, worship, attend school in, or own a business located in the Northernmost Eight Counties of Lower Michigan, which include; Presque Isle, Cheboygan, Montmorency, Otsego, Alpena, Emmet, Charlevoix, and Antrim Counties.

Additional information



Deposit Insurance



CDFI, not-for-profit

Be the first to review “Awakon Federal Credit Union Membership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu