Aventa Credit Union Membership

  • Aventa Credit Union is headquartered in Colorado Springs, Colorado and has been serving members since 1957.
  • 17th largest credit union in Colorado, managing $291.21 Million in assets and serving over 35,000 members.

Membership: Live or work in select counties in Colorado.

Visit Website

How to Join Aventa Credit Union

Aventa Credit Union membership eligibility includes, but is not limited to, the following:

  • Live or work in Alamosa County, Chaffee County, Custer County, El Paso County, Fremont County, Huerfano County, Pueblo County, Saguache County and Teller County.
  • An Aventa Credit Union employee or volunteer of our employer group or an employee or volunteer of a partner Association.
  • A relative or household member of a current Aventa Credit Union member.

Additional information



Deposit Insurance



CDFI, not-for-profit

Be the first to review “Aventa Credit Union Membership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu