Appalachian Community FCU Membership

  • Appalachian Community FCU is headquartered in Gray, TN, and has been serving members since 1993.
  • Manages over $165.8 million in assets and serves over 12,300 members.

Membership: Live, work, worship, or attend school in select cities and counties in TN, VA, and KY.

Visit Website

How to Join Appalachian Community FCU

Appalachian Community FCU membership eligibility includes, but is not limited to, the following:

Any persons who live, work, worship, or attend school in:

  • Carter, Hawkins, Sullivan, Unicoi, or Washington Counties, Tennessee
  • the city of Bristol, TN/VA
  • the city of Norton, VA
  • Wise, Scott, and Washington Counties in Virginia
  • Jackson, Clinton, McCreary, and Wayne Counties in Kentucky

Additional information



Deposit Insurance



CDFI, not-for-profit

Be the first to review “Appalachian Community FCU Membership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu